« Return to Ice Den Chandler Website Home Page
LEAGUE MENU
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
PLAYERS

PICWWYHL (Spring/Summer 2009)


Wed  |  Thur  |  Fri  |  Today  |  Sun  |  Mon  |  Tues
League Message

                                    YOUTH HOUSE

 Congratulation to the Squirt,Peewee, JV champions of the 08/09 youth house program

Squirt-Colts         Peewee-Chiefs          JV- Flyers

 Spring/Summer 2009 Youth Hockey Program Sign up now!

Evaluation April 4th-5th call for times and information.

For information on all Youth Hockey Events Please Call Us @ 480-598-9400

  

<< April 2014 >>
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

 League Scoreboard for Today

no games on this day



 Recent Games
Div Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
PEEWEE RANGERS 5 COYOTES 5 Wed, May 20 6:34 pm final
BANTAM BRUINS 6 STARS 1 Tue, May 19 7:53 pm final
BANTAM KINGS 8 FLAMES 0 Mon, May 18 6:38 pm final
SQUIRTS GRIFFINS 9 SPITFIRES 1 Sun, May 17 12:06 pm final
SQUIRTS RIVER RATS 1 RED WINGS 1 Fri, May 15 6:55 pm final
BANTAM STARS 2 KINGS 6 Tue, May 12 8:03 pm final
BANTAM KINGS 2 BRUINS 1 Mon, May 11 6:34 pm final
SQUIRTS GRIFFINS 2 RIVER RATS 1 Sun, May 10 1:12 pm final
SQUIRTS RIVER RATS 3 SPITFIRES 2 Fri, May 08 5:30 pm final
PEEWEE COYOTES 0 BRUINS 11 Wed, May 06 6:42 pm final


• contact league | • pointstreak support